Best driving schools in Poulsbo

Looking for driving lessons in Poulsbo? Our page is dedicated to helping students find the right driving school to fit their needs. Our comprehensive list makes it easy to find the perfect driving school for each individual.
Best driving schools in your state

Top driving schools in Poulsbo

Defensive Driving School

19351 8th Ave NE, Ste 102, Poulsbo, WA 98370

Defensive Driving School

9499 Silverdale Way NW, Silverdale, WA 98383

Safety First Driving School

14741 Aurora Ave N, Ste 101, Shoreline, WA 98133

We offer driving lessons with licensed instructors to help you become a safe driver. On-wheel lessons teach you to respond quickly to road conditions, while classroom courses cover traffic laws, awareness, and vehicle safety. With a combination of both, you'll become an ideal driver in no time.
ABC Driving School

16300 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133

Our focus is on teaching and assessing driving abilities.
Defensive Driving School

7528 196th St SW, Lynnwood, WA 98036

Requirements in Poulsbo

Teen

Teens in Washington state must complete a minimum of 50 hours of supervised driving practice, including at least 10 hours of night driving. Driving hours with a licensed instructor required: Teens must complete at least 6 hours of behind-the-wheel driver training with a licensed instructor before obtaining their license. Minimum age to start taking lessons: The minimum age to start taking driving lessons in Washington state is 15 years old.

Adult

For adults looking to obtain their driver's license in Washington state, a valid driver's training education certificate is required. It is also important to check with the local Department of Licensing for specific details regarding adult driving lessons and licensing procedures.

Choose your area